Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Second Semester Classes Begin
Brooks School campus
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Fifth-Form Parent Reception
-
Brooks School campus
Sat, Feb 1
College Counseling Kickoff Event
-
Brooks School campus
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
"Directions" Exhibit Opening
Robert Lehman Art Center
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Giving Day
Everywhere!
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Treats for Your Sweets
-
Wilder Dining Hall
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
100-Day Dessert
-
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Florida Reception
-
Gulf Stream, Florida
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Winter Musical: "Beauty and the Beast"
Center for the Arts
Sat, Feb 22
National Girls & Women in Sports Day Celebration
Brooks School campus, Center for the Arts
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Vaping Speaker
Frank D. Ashburn Chapel
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Artist's Reception: Jim Sperber '87
-
Robert Lehman Art Center
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Fest!
-
Center for the Arts
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Brooks Gives Back: San Francisco
-
St. Anthony's Foundation