Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Brooks Gives Back: Lawrence
-
Lazarus House Ministries
Mon, Mar 2
Blood Drive
-
Athletic Center
Tue, Mar 3
Wilder Speaking Prize Finals
-
Frank D. Ashburn Chapel
Wed, Mar 4
Thu, Mar 5
Boston Reception
-
100 High Street, 9th floor, Boston, Mass.
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Brooks Gives Back: Chicago
-
Cradles to Crayons
Artist Reception with Brooks Faculty
-
Robert Lehman Art Gallery
Sun, Mar 8
Brooks Gives Back: Washington, D.C.
-
So Others Might Eat
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
POSTPONED: Community Appreciation Lunch POSTPONED: TBD
-
Wilder Dining Hall
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4