Thanks to those of you who joined us for virtual Alumni Weekend events between May 11 and May 15. If you're interested in viewing any of the session recordings, email Associate Director of Alumni Relations Carly Churchill '10.

SCHEDULE
ALUMNI AWARDS
MEMORIAL CHAPEL

Class Pages
1945 | 1946 | 1950 | 1951 | 1955 | 1956 | 1960 | 1961 | 1965 | 1966 | 1970 | 1971 | 1975 | 1976 | 1980 | 1981 | 1985 | 1986 | 1990 | 1991 | 1995 | 1996 | 2000 | 2001 | 2005 | 2006 | 2010 | 2011 | 20152016

Be in Touch!

                                        

If you're interested in joining your class reunion committee, assisting with the lead up to June 2022, 
please reach out to your class liaison, who is listed below.

Heather Ferrara — 1940 through 1955, 1961: hferrara@brooksschool.org

Mary Merrill — 1956, 1965, 1966, 1975, 1976, 1980: mmerrill@brooksschool.org

Emily French Breakey ’03 — 1960, 1971, 1985, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2006: ebreakey@brooksschool.org

Nicole Mallen Jackson ’95 — 1981, 1990, 1991, 1995, 1996: njackson@brooksschool.org

Carly Churchill ’10 — 2010, 2011, 2015, 2016: cchurchill@brooksschool.org

Gage Dobbins — 1970, 1986: gdobbins@brooksschool.org


SCHOOL STORE

Interested in purchasing Brooks gear from the school store?
Contact Dawn Morrison at (978) 725-6241 for information on inventory and to place an order.

 

 


Take a Virtual Tour of Campus