We look forward to celebrating Alumni Weekend this spring with alumni in classes that end in 0s, 1s, 5s and 6s. We will share all event details here in the coming months. Should you like to join your reunion committee, please be in touch with your class' liaison. 

 

Heather Ferrara — 1940 through 1955, 1961: hferrara@brooksschool.org

Mary Merrill — 1956, 1965, 1966, 1975, 1976, 1980: mmerrill@brooksschool.org

Emily French Breakey ’03 — 1960, 1971, 1985, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2006: ebreakey@brooksschool.org

Nicole Mallen Jackson ’95 — 1981, 1990, 1991, 1995, 1996: njackson@brooksschool.org

Carly Churchill ’10 — 2010, 2011, 2015, 2016: cchurchill@brooksschool.org

Gage Dobbins — 1970, 1986: gdobbins@brooksschool.org