Skip To Main Content

Alumni Weekend 2020

UPDATE (March 26, 2020): 

Considering the recent CDC recommendations and restrictions placed on many cities, we have decided to postpone Alumni Weekend. We will be in touch when we have information about a future date to invite you back to campus to celebrate with your classmates. 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. For those of you who have already registered for the weekend, we will be in touch. Specific questions can be directed toward the member of our office handling your class, listed below. Thank you for your support and understanding during this time, as our extended school community together navigates these uncharted waters.

For specific questions regarding reunion classes please be in touch

Heather Ferrara — 1955 and older: hferrara@brooksschool.org
Mary Merrill — 1965, 1975, 1980: mmerrill@brooksschool.org
Emily French Breakey ’03 —  1960, 1985, 2000, 2005: ebreakey@brooksschool.org
Nicole Mallen Jackson ’95 — 1990, 1995: njackson@brooksschool.org
Carly Churchill ’10 — 2010, 2015: cchurchill@brooksschool.org
Gage Dobbins — 1970: gdobbins@brooksschool.org

We look forward to rescheduling reunion (originally scheduled for May 8-9), for those in classes that end in the years 5 or 0. Alumni Weekend is always a great opportunity to reconnect with classmates, faculty and current students. We hope you will be able to join us and see the school in action.