MAY 11 TO MAY 15
 

We look forward to virtually celebrating an extended Alumni Weekend with alumni in classes that end in 0s, 1s, 5s and 6s!

We've worked hard creating fun and informative virtual programming to celebrate your class and give a glimpse into the Brooks of today. 

For more information, click on the links below.

SCHEDULE
ALUMNI AWARDS
MEMORIAL CHAPEL

Class Pages
1945 | 1946 | 1950 | 1951 | 1955 | 1956 | 1960 | 1961 | 1965 | 1966 | 1970 | 1971 | 1975 | 1976 | 1980 | 1981 | 1985 | 1986 | 1990 | 1991 | 1995 | 1996 | 2000 | 2001 | 2005 | 2006 | 2010 | 2011 | 20152016

Be in Touch!

                                        

Should you like to join your reunion committee, please be in touch with your class liaison.

Heather Ferrara — 1940 through 1955, 1961: hferrara@brooksschool.org

Mary Merrill — 1956, 1965, 1966, 1975, 1976, 1980: mmerrill@brooksschool.org

Emily French Breakey ’03 — 1960, 1971, 1985, 2000, 2001, 2005, 2006: ebreakey@brooksschool.org

Nicole Mallen Jackson ’95 — 1981, 1990, 1991, 1995, 1996: njackson@brooksschool.org

Carly Churchill ’10 — 2010, 2011, 2015, 2016: cchurchill@brooksschool.org

Gage Dobbins — 1970, 1986: gdobbins@brooksschool.org


SCHOOL STORE

Interested in purchasing Brooks gear from the school store?
Contact Dawn Morrison at (978) 725-6241 for information on inventory and to place an order.

 

 


Take a Virtual Tour of Campus