Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Hike for Hope 5K Walk
-
Andover, Mass.
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Admission Reception in Massachusetts
-
Beverly, Massachusetts
Wed, Oct 4
Moon Festival
-
Brooks School campus
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Exhibit Opening at The Robert Lehman Art Center
-
Brooks School campus
Fri, Oct 13
Alumni Board Meeting
-
Brooks School
Sat, Oct 14
Alumni Homecoming 2017
Brooks School Athletics Fields
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Flag and Heritage Ceremony
Frank D. Ashburn Chapel
Third- and Fourth-Form Parent Reception
-
Science Lounge
Fri, Oct 20
Parents Weekend: Current Parents Summit
-
Science Lounge, 2nd Floor, and Science Forum
Sat, Oct 21
Parents Weekend
-
Academic Buildings and Athletic Fields
Sun, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Admission Reception in Bermuda
-
Paget, PG05, Bermuda
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Boxing Class
-
EveryBodyFights, Seaport: 15 Channel Center, Boston